PDX Networker

Connecting small businesses for fun and profit…

Prayers for our family

Hey all,
Please keep our family in your prayers. I just learned that my cousin was the pilot of the FedEx jet that crashed in Japan last week. A good man, and a good family, please pray for peace and comfort.
Blessings,
-Perry
Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Prayers for our family

  1. Dinana on said:

    Perry,

    I’m so sorry for your loss. I read about him in the paper Sunday. I will keep you all in my thoughts and prayers.

Leave a Reply

